Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 28 of 28 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"GreenManaleshi"
[etree]Ben Kweller Live at That Tent, Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2003-06-13 - Ben Kweller
Intro, Commerce, TX, How It Should Be (Sha Sha), Walk On Me, Family Tree, Launch Ramp, Hospital Bed, Ann Disaster, On My Way, BK Baby, Tylenol, Falling, In Other Words, Wasted & Ready, No Reason
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,301 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Soldiers of the Constellation Q Live at on 2003-10-18 - Soldiers of the Constellation Q
----------------------------------------------------------------- Disc 1: (41:13) ----------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Bermuda 2. Stand Upon Your Side 3. L. A. Surf 4. Stay Awhile 5. Move with the Wind (Mudhoney Cover) 6. Help 7. Rock N' Roll Queen
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,018 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Exit/In on 2004-06-16 - Cracker
Disc 1 1,Friends 2,Mr. Wrong 3,Euro Trash Girl 4,I'm A Little Rocket Ship 5,All Her Favorite Fruit 6,Sweethearts 7,Little Fish 8,Mirror Disc 2 1,San Bernadino Boy 2,Low 3,One Fine Day 4,Hippy Chicks 5,Hacker Boy 6,Take The Skinheads Bowling 7,Good Guys,Bad Guys 8,Victoria E:9,Big Dipper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,319 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tim Reynolds Live at The Stanhope House on 2001-05-09 - Tim Reynolds
01 - And Then They Were Free 02 - Metamorphosis 03 - No Other Words 04 - Doom 05 - Flourescence 06 - Is Anybody Here 07 - Imaginary Time 08 - To Touch Yearning 09 - Century Sister 10 - Freestyle 11 - As Far As We Can See 12 - High In The West 13 - Do It Yourself 14 - Freestyle 15 - Decline In Reason 16 - Something Nasty 17 - Noise Till Its Over
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,369 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hayseed Dixie Live at Stella Blue on 2004-06-05 - Hayseed Dixie
Disc 1 1. Dirty Deeds 2. banter 3. You Shook Me 4. My Best Friend's Girl 5. banter 6. I Know You're Married 7. Hell's Bells 8. Have a Drink On Me 9. Detroit Rock City 10. Charlotte Breakdown 11. Cat Scratch Fever 12. Ellie Schaffer 13. Big Bottom 14. Fat Bottom Girls 15. photo shoot 16. Ace of Spades Disc 2 1. banter 2. Feel Like Making Lunch 3. 4. I'm Keeping Your Poop 5. Wish I Was You 6. Rocking in the Free World 7...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,087 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at 29Th Street Stage American Music Fest on 2003-08-30 - Camper Van Beethoven
01,Intro 02,O'Death 03,Skinhead Stomp 04,Eye Of Fatima pts,1&2 05,Tania 06,Mao... 07,Sad Lovers Waltz 08,Life Is Grand 09,White Riot 10,(Were So )Wasted 11,Shut Us Down 12,Take The Skinheads Bowling 13,One Of These Days 14,All Her Favorite Fruit 15,Good Guys Bad Guys 16,She Devines Water 17,The Day Lassie Went To The Moon 18,Club Med Sucks 19,Pictures Of Matchstick Men 20,Tusk
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,105 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys Live at Continental Club on 2004-05-15 - Sean Reefer and the Resin Valley Boys
01 - The Otherside 02 - Bowl of Schwag 03 - Whiskey Bottle 04 - Hillbilly Hill Country Gal 05 - Green Yodel #1 "Sweet Hydro" 06 - Diggin In The Dirt 07 - Roly Poly 08 - Long Gone Daddy 09 - Ramblin' Man 10 - Big Green Freight 11 - Mary Jane, Why Don't You Be Mine 12 - Texas Hill Country 13 - Dark As The Night 14 - When My Mama Told Me 15 - Steel Guitar Stomp 16 - Muleskinner Blues 17 - Do It All Wrong 18 - Texas Sand 19 - Light It Don't Hide It
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,482 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tom Savage Explosion Live at 08Sacarapa Lodge #86 on 2004-04-08 - Tom Savage Explosion
01. Intro / a few false starts 02. Game Master Tom 03. World War Tom 04. In it for Tom 05. Tom's Secret Mechs 06. Fucking Tom-Agedon 07. Kill for Tom 08. Tom's Inferno 09. Shut your fucking Tom 10. Replacement Tom
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,892 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Giant Sand Live at U4 on 1989-05-10 - Giant Sand
1: Interview.. 2: Dreamville New Mexico 3: Uneven Light Of Day 4: Wearing The Robes Of Bible Black 5: Mountain Of Love 6: Almost The Politician's Wife 7: Love Like A Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,267 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hank Williams III Live at Aggie Theater on 2004-02-02 - Hank Williams III
01 - Straight To Hell 02 - Thrown Out of The Bar 03 - Little Bit of Smoke & A Whole Lotta Wine 04 - I Don't Know 05 - 87 Southbound 06 - Trashville 07 - Six Pack Of Beer 08 - 7 Months & 39 Days 09 - Outlaw 10 - If You Don't Like Hank Williams 11 - My Bucket's Got A Hole In It 12 - Cocaine Blues 13 - Mississippi Mud 14 - Nighttime Ramblin' Man 15 - One Horse Town 16 - Devil Is My Friend 17 - Country Heroes 18 - Dick in Dixie 19 - Life of Sin 20 - Go Fuck You 21 - Hellbilly 22 - White Trash (pt 2)...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,476 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]My Morning Jacket Live at 9:30 Club on 2005-10-10 - My Morning Jacket
Set One: intro music Wordless Chorus It Beats For You Gideon One Big Holiday The Way He Sings Golden * Sooner What A Wonderful Man Off The Record Lay Low Don Dante Run Through Encore: At Dawn I Think Im Going To Hell Northern Sky Mageetah Anytime
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,781 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Athfest Main Stage on 2004-06-18 - Camper Van Beethoven
01) Tania 02) Eye Of Fatima (Pt. 1) 03) Eye Of Fatima (Pt. 2) 04) White Riot 05) Wasted 06) Shut Us Down 07) The History Of Utah 08) She Devines Water 09) Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 10) Take The Skinheads Bowling 11) Militia Song 12) Sweethearts 13) Life Is Grand 14) Pictures Of Matchstick Men 15) All Her Favourite Fruit 16) O Death 17) The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon 18) Club Med Sucks 19) Hippy Chix 20) E:) Sad Lover's Waltz
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at New George's on 1985-07-17 - Zero
Baby Baby, Tangled Hangers > Higher Ground, Gomorrah > Little Wing, Tear Tags Off Mattresses > Golden Road
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Dirtbombs Live at the magic stick on 2002-06-14 - The Dirtbombs
1: Chains Of Love 2: Cedar Point '76 3: Shake Shivaree 4: Do You See My Love (For You Growing)? 5: Ode To A Black Man 6: Underdog 7: Motor City Baby 8: Candyass 9: My Love For You 10: Granny's Little Chicken 11: Stuck Under My Shoe 12: Im Through With White Girls (Diamond vocals) 13: Ass & Titties/Hood Rap/What's Your Name?> 14: Little Miss Chocolate Syrup>Band Intro> 15: Can't Stop Thinking About It 16: If You Can Want 17: Theme From The Dirtbombs 18: Want You, Need You, Love You
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,951 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Longbranch Saloon on 1974-02-01 - John Cipollina
01. Spin Spin 02. Drunken Irish Setter 03. Cobra 04. Little Cindy 05. Pawnshop Man 06. I Hate My House 07. Something Inside You 08. Making A Monster//
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at High Sierra Music Hall on 2004-07-03 - Railroad Earth
Set 1: Drag Him Down, Elko*, The Good Life, Dandelion Wine* > Water Fountain Quick Sand, Goat*, Hunting Song*, Bird In A House*, Long Way To Go* Enc: Little Rabbit*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Maroon5 Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2004-07-07 - Maroon5
01: Intro 02: Tangled 03: Not Coming Home 04: The Sun 05: The Love 06: Secret 07: She Will Be Loved 08: Harder to Breathe 09: Wasted Years 10: Shiver 11: Must Get Out 12: Sunday Morning
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,526 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Wayne Hancock Live at Underground City Tavern on 2004-04-08 - Wayne Hancock
Disc 1 01. Highway Bound 02. No Lovin Tonight 03. Poor Boy Blues 04. Sister Rhythm 05. Railroad Blues 06. Milk Cow Blues 07. Kansas City Blues 08. Wild, Free, & Reckless 09. Flatland Boogie 10. Lovesick Blues 11. Tulsa 12. Don't Care Anymore 13. Viper 14. Wino Boogie 15. Thunderstorms & Neon Signs 16. We Three 17. Juke Joint Jumpin 18. Teardrops On Table 34 19. Johnny Law Disc 2 01. Louisiana Blues 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Granada Theater on 2005-11-28 - Ween
Disc 1: She Wanted to Leave Pork Roll Egg & Cheese Spinal Meningitis Marble Tulip Juicy Tree Back to Bassom Take Me Away Touch My Tooter Mister Won't You Please Help My Pony Transdermal Celebration The Stallion pt3 Voodoo Lady Happy Colored Marbles Roses Are Free Disc 2: I'm Holding You The HIV Song Buckingham Green Mutilated Lips Zoloft Leave Deener Alone Fat Lenny Deamon Sweat Take a look At Me Now Johnny On the Spot Don't Sweat It Frank The Mollusk Disc 3 Light Me Up Piss Up a Rope Pandy Fack...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,573 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Lambda Chi Alpha House on 2003-04-09 - Umphreys McGee
Resolution > Phil's Farm, Push The Pig, A 5th of Beethoven, Hurt Bird Bath > "Jimmy Stewart" > The Girl is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl is Mine > Stairway to Heaven jam > FF > Jazz Odyssey > Linus and Lucy jam > Soul Food I > 40's Theme Syncopated Strangers > Good Ol' Boys, Nothing Too Fancy > "Jimmy Stewart" > Nothing Too Fancy, #Pay The Snucka (part III), JaJunk* > Professor Wormbog, Runnin With the Devil**, Down Under, ##Space Funk Booty, Ringo Encore: Ain't No Fun, Last Man Swerving
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,531 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Pabst Theatre on 2003-04-08 - Derek Trucks Band

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,825 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Ambassador Galleries on 2000-08-10 - Jefferson Starship
Set I: Today With Your Love Runaway Count On Me Caroline Miracles Set II: Comin' Back to Me Summer of Love Feeling the Love Again Only One Love Hearts It's No Secret Volunteers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Jefferson Starship Live at Stone Pony on 2001-11-18 - Jefferson Starship
Set I: Ride the Tiger Somebody to Love She Has Funny Cars Good Shepherd Count On Me Young Girl Sunday Blues Borderland Greasy Heart Miracles Hearts Runaway Alexander the Medium Epic #38 Blues From an Airplane You're Bringing Me Down Won't You Try / Saturday Afternoon Hyperdrive White Rabbit Volunteers* E: Coming Back to Me Sunrise -> Have You Seen the Saucers
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,818 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Man Or Astroman? Live at Maida Vale BBC Studios on 2000-11-01 - Man Or Astroman?
Spectrograph Reading of the Varying Phantom Frequencies of Chronic Incurable Tinnitus; Theme from EEVIAC; Song for the Two Mile Linear Particle Accelerator, Stanford University, Stanford, California; Television Fission; Preparation Clont; Within One Universe There Are Millions; Engines of Difference; Many Pieces of Large Fuzzy Mammals Gathered Together at a Rave and Schmoozing with a Brick; Um Espectro Sem Escala; Trapezoid; Interstellar Hardrive; Curious Constructs of Stem-like Devices Which No...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,431 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Explosions in the Sky Live at Knaack on 2004-03-07 - Explosions in the Sky
01: Your Hand In Mine 02: Greet Death 03: Yasmin the Light 04: Have You Passed Through This Night? 05: Memorial 06: The Only Moment We Were Alone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,811 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Bluebird on 1996-10-13 - Warren Zevon
01. Mr. Bad Example 02. Carmelita > [banter and Dr. Babyhead intro] 03. [banter] > Figurine 04. Piano Fighter 05. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 06. [banter] 07. Don't Let Us Get Sick 08. Bujumbura 09. Play It All Night Long 10. [instrumental intro to...] 11. Boom Boom Mancini 12. [banter] > You Don't Know What Love Is [Raye/DePaul] 13. Mack the Knife [Blitzstein/Brecht/Weill] > Excitable Boy 14...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,907 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Gavin DeGraw Live at Bogart's on 2004-04-18 - Gavin DeGraw
Disc 1: 1. Intro 2. Overrated 3. Just Friends 4. Meaning 5. Crush 6. Chemical Party - Proud Mary@ - If You Want Me to Stay# - Chemical Party 7. A Change is Gonna Come^ 8. Relative 9. Follow Through 10. More Than Anyone - Sexual Healing& 11. Let's Get it On& 12. Nice To Meet You Anyway 13. Belief 14. I Don't Wanna Be Disc 2: 1. Hallelujah* - Happiness is a Warm Gun~ 2. Tiny Dancer! 3. Dreams 4. Few Drinks to Fall in Love 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 258,711 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at KPIX-TV Studios on 1967-04-08 - Grateful Dead
The Wildflowers - Please Come Home (3:41), announcer's intro (0:23), Ralph Gleason interviews Jerry Garcia (4:30), Grateful Dead - Cream Puff War (3:52), QMS - Pride Of Man (3:57), QMS & Dead composite - Walkin' Blues (2:24), announcer's outro (0:23), total time 19:12
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,213 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree